Permission Management & Role Overrides

Permissions control who can view or modify the widget.
To set these, click the Three-dot menu (⋮) on the widget block and select Permissions.

Use the Plus (+) Icon to grant a role (like: Teacher or Manager) permission, or the Trash Icon (🗑️) to remove it.

Dlkr7Nn9KlUsAsJK-embedded-image-vcjla5td.png

E3GroYQlyEBGNS1n-embedded-image-wq6fzvry.png


Advanced Role Overrides:

If you need to change permissions for a specific role exclusively for this widget, use the dropdown to select the role
 W8fzWSlycxoBQwTu-embedded-image-tnoix6tu.png

Then, choose one of the following:

MZLbZLfnFxKhwaGB-embedded-image-iylawwrf.png

 


Revision #1
Created 2026-10-17 03:01:57 UTC by Shahnain
Updated 2026-10-17 03:08:04 UTC by Shahnain