Permission Management & Role Overrides

Permissions control who can view or modify the widget.
To set these, click the Three-dot menu (⋮) on the widget block and select Permissions.

0GtYxsiPHEEprHRG-embedded-image-bbwi6clu.png

Use the Plus (+) Icon to grant a role (like: Teacher or Manager) permission, or the Trash Icon (🗑️) to remove it.

FdprBboFIygIQrUc-embedded-image-b4dagi9o.png

jNuDPiYaXoKXms6i-embedded-image-9opwzj0z.png

 

Advanced Role Overrides:

If you need to change permissions for a specific role exclusively for this widget, use the dropdown to select the role.

QPPA3VsvdDAAnxqK-embedded-image-x0meyqqq.png

 

Then, choose one of the following:

2voCV04J959GlIaX-embedded-image-plvzuqn6.png

 


Revision #1
Created 2026-10-17 04:22:44 UTC by Shahnain
Updated 2026-10-17 04:25:37 UTC by Shahnain