Permission Management & Role Overrides Permissions control who can see the widget and who has the authority to change its settings. To set these, click the Three-dot menu (⋮) on the widget block and select Permissions. Use the Plus (+) Icon to grant a role (like: Teacher or Manager ) permission, or the Trash Icon (🗑️) to remove it. View block: Controls who can see the widget (e.g., Students). Edit a block’s settings: Controls who can change colors and configurations (e.g., Admins or authorized Managers). Add a new Learnexify Dashboard block to My home: Determines if users can manually add this block to their personal "My Home" page. Advanced Role Overrides: If you need to change permissions for a specific role exclusively for this widget, use the dropdown to select the role  Then, choose one of the following: Inherit: Use the standard site default. Allow: Explicitly grant the permission. Prevent/Prohibit: Block the role from performing the action.